92/106
Tuis /

Front Facade of Jade Emperor Hall

fengdu-ghost-city-DSC6147.jpg Pathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling DecorationsPathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling DecorationsPathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling DecorationsPathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling DecorationsPathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling DecorationsPathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling DecorationsPathway to the Ghost Torturing PassDuimnalePavilion Ceiling Decorations

Originally named "Skyscraping Palace", it was rebuilt in the Qing Dynasty as "Jade Emperor Temple" and renamed Jade Emperor Hall in the final years of the Kangxi reign.

Outeur
Helen Page
Afmetings
1920*1277